ACCUMULATING PERIPHERALS


Hello. by mattsteinglass
August 10, 2009, 4:34 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

For those of you who’re coming over from Accumulating Peripherals’ former lodgings, welcome. I will continue to blog on Vietnam and on anything that catches my ire or fancy. For those of you coming from other launchpads, glad you’re reading this. I will continue to blog on America, the Far East, Europe (special focus on the Netherlands), Africa, music, bicycles, impending planetary destruction, and various other items of interest.

Unfortunately commenters are going to have to start signing in. I apologize. That’s a condition of this site’s new home on TrueSlant. For the rest, I really hope you guys comment, a lot, as I’ve learned a great deal from commenters in the past, and it helps provide me with a necessary reality check regarding how things are being received.

Nuff said!


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] items of interest. Unfortunately commenters are going to have to … Here is the original: Matt Steinglass – Accumulating Peripherals – Hello. – True/Slant Share […]

Pingback by Matt Steinglass - Accumulating Peripherals – Hello. - True/Slant | Today Headlines




Leave a comment