ACCUMULATING PERIPHERALS


I collaborate with evildoers by mattsteinglass
February 5, 2010, 1:14 pm
Filed under: Burma

I’m drinking a rosé from Myanmar. And it tastes goooood.

By “evildoers” obviously I refer to people who make or drink rosé.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I hope you toasted Ahn Sung Su Ki.

Comment by citifieddoug

Sure did. I thought of swimming across the lake and seeing if she’d like a glass but somebody told me that’d be a bad idea.

Comment by Matt Steinglass

How many glasses does it take to make that seem like a good idea?

Comment by citifieddoug




Leave a Reply

