ACCUMULATING PERIPHERALS


Totalitarian Temptation…mmm, good by mattsteinglass
July 1, 2007, 5:53 pm
Filed under: Oddities

It’s the new party game that’s all the rage: inventing new subtitles for Jonah Goldberg’s endlessly delayed book “Liberal Fascism”. (The subtitle started as “The totalitarian temptation from Mussolini to Hilary Clinton”, then the publishers announced it’d been changed to “… from Hegel to Whole Foods”.)

I believe we need a paradigm shift:

Ben & Jerry’s Totalitarian Temptation Ice Cream


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Above: Idea hiked from Matt Steinglass […]

Pingback by Sadly, No! » And now, your daily Liberal Fascism moment of Zen

I vote for:
Liberal Fascism
What I did between cheetos

Comment by Neil

Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is great blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

Comment by Plastering Quotes

hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this website, as I experienced to reload the web site many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again soon..

Comment by west chester pa personal injury lawyers




Leave a comment